Skip to content

Feeling watched?

March 5, 2013

I went back to the museum on Sunday for some sketch practice. I wanted to work on setting a scene, with people – building more context into the piece.

It wasn’t until I looked at my sketch once done, I wonder if this guy was feeling watched???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2013 10:45 pm

    I love how the eye travels around this one Jen. The statue looking at the spectator who is looking at the portraits who are in turn probably looking at the statue.

    • March 5, 2013 11:57 pm

      Thanks Shari – me too. I didn’t realize all these eyes looking around until after I was done, lol!

Leave a Reply

